THE 52 LISTS PROJECT #LIST 2

img_6313_zpszjvc6orzList number 2 was a lot harder than I thought it would be but it brought up an interesting conversation starter this morning over breakfast for Lloyd and I.

My list is very short at the moment but I’m hoping that I can continue to add to this list as time goes by and my memory is triggered by stories I’ve read or am reading. I also found that despite the fact that I watch a lot of series, I don’t actually connect with many of the characters…maybe I just watch a lot of crap *cough* Pretty Little Liars *cough* :)

List your favourite characters from bookies, movies etc.

★ Harry Potter, Ron Weasley & Hermione Granger – Harry Potter (Duh)

★ Jess – New Girl

★ Phil Dunphy – Modern Family (I think life would be better if everyone had a Phil in their life!)

★ Mulan

★ Sheldon – Big Bang Theory

★ Katniss Everdeen – The Hunger Games

★ Tyrone Lannister – Game of Thrones

★ Arya Stark – Game of Thrones

This list comes from Moorea Seals‘ creation. Go and check it out here!

I’m off to get a start on List 3 as I’m a little bit late this week!

If you’ve started this project, link me to your own! I would love to see your choices xo

☾Scroll a little bit further down to follow me on Bloglovin!☽

Leave a Reply

